tonelkak.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon comics flagellant
Darkest dungeon comics flagellant








darkest dungeon comics flagellant

I'm pretty sure that the "Reclaim" skill works even without him being damaged, not to mention he also gets skills to mark himself, you could also give him a ton of aggro with an Antiquarian to make sure everything targets him. He is a strong damage tank that focuses on bleeding the enemy to death. His heals only works when he is damaged, and if the enemies avoid him and kill everyone else that is pretty bad for a main healer. Originally posted by CloudSeeker:I have no idea why he should be used as a healer.

darkest dungeon comics flagellant

How about you lot? Have you tried this yet and if so what do you think about it?

darkest dungeon comics flagellant

I'm finding myself really pleased with him since he allows a lot more damage dealers in the backline, namely Houndmaster, Bounty Hunter, Highwayman, Graverobber and Arbalest/Musketeer. a Plague Doctor but with more BDSM added to her (and a ♥♥♥♥♥) with Suffer, allowing the flagellant to take all the DoM pain and get low enough on health to use Redeem a healer that never stops giving out the love with Reclaim (which even sticks after the battle is over) and Redeem a tanky monstrosity solely taking everything to the face in the rank 1 position I've set up my Flagellant with Fortifying Garlic (adds 33% Blight, Bleed, Disease resistance) and another trinket of choice giving it more HP/Speed/Healing skills and the result is

darkest dungeon comics flagellant

To cut things short: he's good, not Vestal good mind you but it can carry all the team healing by himself and then some. I've been very reliant on the Vestal in most of my go-to-teams to murder bosses/finish very hard runs with, but I went to a point where my vestals got to higher levels and left my poor Veteran teams without a standard, not RNG-reliant (looking at you pathetic creature of an Occultist) alternative, which led me to experiment with the Flagellant of all things.










Darkest dungeon comics flagellant